828 Lane Allen Rd. Lexington, KY 40504  Local: (859) 278-4946
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY ANGIE
Local Lexington, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Amazing service! Amazing products!!!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Extremely nice bouquet delivered on the day requested without any problems!
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

A friend of mine told me about Flowers by Angie and I was 100% satisfied. Great job and beautiful flowers. I will be shopping again.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement, lovely flowers.......I was shocked was not expecting them from any one. Thank you for delivering them :)
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The Peace Lily was beautiful! Nice job and thank you so very much for all that you do for KentuckyOne Health.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers ordered online for a friends mother who passed away. Beautiful arrangement delivered quickly. Still beautiful in friends home 1 week later.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service, and mom loved her flowers! I look forward to using Flowers by Angie in the future.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was pleased with the delivery and although I didn't see the finished product, I was told it was delicious. I would definitely use your services again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was fresh and creative and I enjoyed it very much. Interestingly, it dried very well and I used it on my dining table thru Halloween as the colors were muted but it had a fallish look which was very pleasing.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great delivery and service!!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My sister loved the basket! The fruit was crisp and cold. It had a good assortment of chocolates. The cheese (8oz worth!) was the best cheddar she has had! They even called prior to delivery, per my request, to make sure my sister was home to receive it. Thank you Angie & staff for making my sister's day a special one :)
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My sister loved her fruit basket with added chocolates! The fruit was fresh and cold. It had the best cheddar cheese she's tasted. Had a nice variety of chocolates. It was big and beautiful...and the basket was cute too :) They even followed through with calling her prior to delivery to make sure she would be there. Thank you Angie for making my sister's day special when I couldn't be there in person :)
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for assisting me in bringing cheer to a friend in need! I appreciated the email updates letting me know the order was delivered.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers arrived on time and as pictured. Also, flowers were fresh!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thanks so much! My grandmother loved her birthday flowers.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I spoke with Angie personally whenever I placed my order for funeral flowers and she was very nice. I was very pleased with the results of my order! The flowers were exactly like the photo on the website! Beautiful! I will definitely use Flowers by Angie again in the future.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The plant was lovely, healthy and came with instructions. I have to give special kudos to the delivery person, though. She worked diligently finding my office in the UK Hospital/Kentucky Clinic!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The snack arrangement & balloon was a great hit for my daughter who is away at college. All her favorite snacks! Thanks for your service!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Angie always does beautiful arrangements! She knows just want we like for our mom
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered the corn plant for my brother while he was in the hospital. The plant was so big they could not deliver it to the hospital so they delivered to his home the next day. Angie was GREAT the service was phenomenal and I will shop there again for my KY relatives and friends. A great experience.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

you were great! I know I ordered the flowers at the last minute, but you came through. The flowers were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Once again Angie you got the flowers there and did a beautiful job. Thank you !!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I wasn't home on your first delivery attempt and you made a special delivery late on the way home that was very nice and much appreciated
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flower arrangement was fresh and beautiful, customized as requested, and delivered upon short notice on one of the busiest days of the year! Going forward, I will use Angie's Flowers for all of my orders.
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful and del promptly thank you
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have used Angie's for years, and my workplace orders for our customers - we have always been happy with the arrangements. The flowers are always fresh and the arrangements are always unique and the service is always the best as well - I'll never use anyone else!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Prompt friendly service! Great arrangement and is still looking good, now on the 28th!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

My flowers were/are absolutely spectacular. I could not have been more pleased. My little delivery man was also one of a kind and truly personable, affable and soooo accommodating. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We received very positive comments from the family about the arrangement. The arrangement was very bright and cheery - that is exactly what we were hoping to convey. Thank you.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I wrote your company's name in my address bk under flowers a couple of yrs ago when my daughter ordered a basket of daisies that came from you. I placed this current order in early afternoon & it WAS delivered that day--I wasn't sure if you would be able to deliver so quickly but you did & the flowers were lovely! The only suggestion I would make is for you to either email (if order is placed through internet) or phone the person ordering when the order is delivered. I didn't hear from the recipient, & I hadn't expected to because it was in honor of her mother who had died, but wanted to make sure she received them, so I called you. It's no big deal; would just perhaps ease the mind of the person who orders & wants to be sure the recipient DID receive them. Anyway, the flowers I ordered were beautiful & your service was really fast! I will use you for all my future flower orders! Thank you.
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered these flowers on the 9th thinking there wasn't time to get them out that day and asked for them to be delivered on the 10th. We received a call thanking us for them on the 9th and thsst they were beautiful. I sing your praises all of the time. You do a beautiful job!!!
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered these flowers on the 9th thinking there wasn't time to get them out that day and asked for them to be delivered on the 10th. We received a call thanking us for them on the 9th and thsst they were beautiful. I sing your praises all of the time. You do a beautiful job!!!
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was lovely and full of fresh, beautiful, flowers - even the basket handle had flowers attached!
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement I selected for a funeral was even more beautiful than I expected. It was very much appreciated and was perfect. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful casts for my moms funeral. Big, full, fragrant, healthy flowers and foliage. Exceeded expectation--pictures don't do them justice. Recommend 100% Great website and very nice and helpful on the phone.
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have been using Flowers By Angie for years and have always had great serves and beautiful flower arrangements no matter what the occasion was.She did my wedding in 2007 and we will be using her in 2011 for my daughter's wedding. I would not think of using anyone else.
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely impeccable service! We needed to send flowers to honor my aunt's memory. According to the family there in Lexington, the Peace Lily that you delivered on our behalf totally represented a fitting farewell honor for a very special lady whose heart was larger than life. The beauty, essence, and size of the Peace Lily echoed her awesomeness. Thank you for your service at a most treasured moment.
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I am always pleased with my purchases from Angie's - it is always the flower shop I use for Lexington.
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for your help. Great job!
Date: Aug 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jul 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thanks so much for the awesome decription of all the flowers you carry. My mother loved loved loved her arrangement!! You will always be my florist, Thanks, Dar
Date: Jul 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Angie did awesome on my wedding flowers. She went over and beyond to make my day so special. I would reccomend her to anyone!
Date: Jan 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

thank you very much! :)
Date: Jun 02, 2005
Name:

State/Province: KY

I called from out of town and they were very helpful. I really appreciated there help and I would defintely use them again.
Flower Delivery To Lexington, KY
See Delivery Areas